Order Lookup
MENU

Woodland Berry Wreath, 30"

Item # PF279434
(18)
$59.95
QUANTITY
FREE SHIPPING with 50 Purchase.Details
More information is needed. Please select:
  • Size
  • Color

For Faster Delivery,
Select Express Shipping at Checkout*

Destination Delivery Time Cost
Express to Contiguous USA 4 business days $15.00
Express to AK, HI 5 business days $17.00
Express to Canada 4-7 business days $15.00

*Express shipping may not be available for some items at checkout.

REVIEWS
(18)

Product Details

Capture the rustic feel of a woodland Christmas with this full and fragrant wreath.

Construction

  • A full arrangement of noble fir, western red cedar and green boxwood.
  • Adorned with natural pinecones and faux green and red berries.
  • Additional Features

  • Made in the Pacific Northwest.
  • Includes a convenient over-the-door hanger.
  • Since evergreen is handcrafted, sizes may vary.
  • USA, components imported.
  • Why We Love It

    Welcome guests and the holiday season with our Woodland Berry Wreath, beautifully handcrafted from fresh, sustainably sourced greenery. Decking the walls and halls – and spreading holiday cheer – just doesn't get much easier or greener than this.
    Customer Reviews
    Woodland Berry Wreath, 30"
    Average Rating
    5 / 5
    4.3/5
    83%
    15 out of 18 of reviewers would recommend this product.
    Filter Reviews
    Rating
    5 Stars
    13
    4 Stars
    1
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    1
    Keyword
    Showing 1-10 of 18
    Page: 1 2
    5 / 5
    December 20, 2017
    Beautiful wreath
    I send wreaths to my friends and family over the holidays and this year I chose this one for myself. It’s beautiful, thick, and holding up nicely through... more
    San Francisco CA
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 10, 2017
    Turning Brown
    I have purchased this item several times in the past and been happy with it. This year is different. I received it on a Thursday. My husband watered... more
    Mission Viejo, CA
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 11, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We certainly don't want you to have a wreath that looks like that. We strive for freshness with our wreaths and will be in touch to make this right. Your satisfaction is important to us.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    November 30, 2017
    Woodland Berry Wreath
    Had this shipped to Michigan for my mother and as soon as she opened the package , she said she wanted this same wreath again next year. That speaks for... more
    Smithfield
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 16, 2015
    Woodland Berry Wreath, 30"
    It would have been nice it had a bow on it or something ornamental, otherwise very nice, but would recommend that LLBean change companies that they outsource... more
    Uncasville, CT
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 5 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 20, 2014
    Buy One Every Year
    We buy one every year and are never disappointed.
    Edmond, OK
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 18, 2014
    Absolutely wonderful.
    This wreath is really beautiful. I love a fresh wreath. But instead of the 5 to 7 days delivery I was told to expect , the time it took was more like 10... more
    Midlothian, VA
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 out of 5 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 17, 2014
    Love the 24"wreath , but the 30" wreath is awful
    Unfortunately when the 30" wreath arrived, I was so disappointed. It is sparse, mostly Christmas tree pine; none of the fluffiness in the fullness of the... more
    New York, NY, USA
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 19, 2014
    By L.L.Bean Product Team
    We’re sorry you were disappointed with the 30"Woodland Berry Wreath. It sounds like it arrived in a condition that does not meet our quality standards. We’re pleased to hear that you already contacted us for a refund. We want you to be completely satisfied with every purchase, and you can always count on our 100% satisfaction guarantee when this is not the case. Thank you for sharing your comments, and we apologize again for your disappointment.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    11 out of 11 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 17, 2014
    No scent
    I ordered this in the 24". The wreath is pretty but the decorations were not evenly placed. I was very disappointed that there is no evergreen scent. I... more
    Spfld, il
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    1 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 13, 2014
    Much pleased !
    Ordered and received the 24" wreath and when it arrived , we were just delighted and much pleased . It looks great on the front door in the daytime and... more
    Levittown, NY
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 / 5
    December 11, 2014
    Perfect! Great way to start the holiday season
    This is the second year that we've purchase the wreath. It's was delivered on time and is beautiful - nice and fresh. It comes with its own hanger which... more
    Albany, NY
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    Showing 1-10 of 18
    Page: 1 2