Order Lookup
MENU
This page is currently unavailable on our mobile Web site.
Please visit m.llbean.com to access this page or call 1-888-797-3880 for assistance.
Customer Reviews
Ratings
3.8
71% of 24 reviewers would recommend this product
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
3
Share your opinions with other L.L.Bean customers.
Customer Photos
Filter Reviews
Clear All
Rating
All
24
5 Star
12
4 Star
5
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
3
Showing 1-10 of 24
Page: 1 2
5 / 5
January 3, 2019
Durable even for anxious dogs
My dog initially destroyed several fabric kennel pads from other stores- this LL Bean one has lasted over 5 years and has helped him to relax in the crate... more
Los Altos, CA, USA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
Show Comment (1)
Brownie February 3, 2019
It’s really too bad that this pad can’t be washed. Therefore,I won’t purchase it.
Report Inappropriate Content
5 / 5
November 24, 2018
Good price, can’t wash
While the price is right, the fact that you can’t unzip it to wash is problematic. Our dog has pretty severe separation anxiety, so ends up drooling/slobbering... more
NH
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
Show Comment (1)
Englishspringer November 27, 2018
Hello~ I have three of these, and wash them in warm soapy water all the time. Do what I do. Go to your local laundermat; and wash your pad in a 30 lb.front loader. (There is no agitator in those!) Comes out spotless clean, smelling great every time. My three pads are over 20 years old, and they look brand new. Good luck! Hope this works for you, like it does for us!
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 5 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
September 9, 2018
No Zipper - Terrible Product
I'm so disappointed in this product. We used this pad in our dog's kennel and when she was sick one day in her kennel, went to clean this pad... more
CT
Response from L.L.Bean
September 13, 2018
By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in our Kennel Pad. We do not want you to keep a purchase you regret and hope you will return the kennel pad with your proof of purchase for a refund or exchange.
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
7 out of 7 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
January 11, 2018
dog pad
great dog pad. no zipper to go wrong, sturdy cover
Lewisberry,PA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
October 17, 2017
Disappointed
Just rec'd this in the mail today. Put it my dogs in the kennel and left for an errand. It made so much noise that my dog chewed it up and destroyed... more
Monmouth, ME
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
3 out of 9 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
October 4, 2017
Great cover fabric
I got the intermediate size knowing it measured a little smaller than our kennel tray, but it turned out to be too small to work. The pad is actually... more
Texas
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
November 28, 2014
crate pad
Was disappointed that the pad is not washable, just can be wiped off my dog has a urinary incontinence problem and hope it will stay clean, if you have... more
Washington, NC, USA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
18 out of 19 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
August 28, 2014
Great fit BUT...
This kennel pad fit our crate perfectly. The thickness is nice for my dogs comfort. Quality seems very good. The reason for 2 stars is that this is hard... more
Florida
Top 250 Contributor
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
19 out of 19 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
December 11, 2013
great fit
We needed for padding for my dogs crate at night.. He would pull his blankets or towels out and chew or rip them. Now he has the padding, with a blanket... more
wells,eainm
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
7 out of 7 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
November 6, 2013
Uncomfortable
• The kennel pad is marked medium size, but it was too long to fit in my medium kennel • The fabric is stiff and plastic-y (maybe waterproof?) I would... more
Marblehead MA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
19 out of 21 found this review helpful.
Showing 1-10 of 24
Page: 1 2