Order Lookup
MENU
This page is currently unavailable on our mobile Web site.
Please visit m.llbean.com to access this page or call 1-888-797-3880 for assistance.
Customer Reviews
Average Rating
5 / 5
4.6/5
90%
95 out of 106 of reviewers would recommend this product.
Filter Reviews
Rating
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
2
Keyword
Showing 1-10 of 106
Page: 1 2
5 / 5
September 6, 2016
Bluegrass doesn't keep its color
I splurged a few years ago and bought these sheets. The flannel is thick, and they are warm and cozy on the bed. The only problem is that the bluegrass... more
Tucson, AZ
Response from L.L.Bean
September 9, 2016
By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We're sorry for the issue you experienced with these sheets and certainly want you to have sheets that keep their color; we want you to know we're committed to quality. We have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and will reach out to you; your satisfaction is important to us!
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
Show Comment (2)
morayman January 1, 2017
I've got quite a few sets of (high end) sheets, including those from that famous (every one knows the name) Italian firm. Beans are the best, soft as a kiss on a starry summer night, extra length (for the newer mattreses's and of course Beans award winning customer service and (return) policy. You can spend more (a lot more) but you aren't gonna get better. Pick up a set today...you won't be sorry !!!
Report Inappropriate Content
FatBottomGirl November 15, 2016
I think it's the Tide detergent. I use it on my husband's work clothes to get out grease and all manner of ground-in grime. I noticed it faded something of mine when I used it because I was out of the detergent I use on the rest of our clothes. The bluegrass isn't too bright of a color to start with, so actually less pigment in the dye. Maybe try a more gentle detergent. Just an idea. I know it doesn't solve your problem after the fact.
Report Inappropriate Content
6 out of 6 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
June 22, 2016
Bluegrass is not blue
I love these sheets. But...I bought these in "BLUEGRASS" to replace a beloved set of light blue flannel sheets. Be aware - think GRASS as in green, not... more
West Greenwich, RI
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
10 out of 12 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
May 6, 2016
Perfect comfort, just about perfect fit!
We wanted some flannel sheets for winter but had reservations as we have had issues with other flannel brands pilling on us. No problems through the winter... more
Morgantown, WV
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
5 out of 5 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
May 2, 2016
Comfy Sheets
We love these sheets. They are very comfortable and we use them year round. My only complaint is the pockets are not deep enough. The fitted sheet is constantly... more
Marietta, GA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
9 out of 10 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
April 30, 2016
Comforting!
These sheets are soothing, silky flannel. Don't think I've had any flannel sheets quite like these. As my skin ages(!), I find many cottons to be a bit... more
Ovid, Michigan
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
March 12, 2016
Superb Sheets!
We purchased our first set of LL Bean flannel sheets back in 1992 and the sets just started to wear. That's 23 years ago!! Even though they are still in... more
Buffalo, NY
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
9 out of 11 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
February 29, 2016
so soft
I have bought this product before and was very pleased with the durability of the sheets. I really enjoy getting under the covers in winter when these... more
ohio
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
5 out of 5 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
February 28, 2016
Warmest, most comfy flannel sheets
I recently purchased these Premium Supima Flannel Sheets and they have been so warm, soft and comfortable I hated to take them off my bed to wash them.... more
Clinton, MA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
6 out of 6 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
January 8, 2016
disappointed, splotchy color, and a big hole!
After all the 5-star reviews, I was disappointed in these sheets. However, I kept them and have used them for a couple of winters now. The moss green color... more
Redding, CT
Response from L.L.Bean
January 14, 2016
By L.L>Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We're so sorry you were disappointed with our Supima Flannel Sheet. We have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, and one of our customer service representatives will contact you to offer assistance with a replacement, refund, or help with selecting another product. Thank you again for your feedback and for being an L.L.Bean customer.
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
10 out of 10 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
January 7, 2016
Fantastic sheets
I purchased the fitted and flat sheets, and set of pillowcases. These are the thickest, plushest, softest, warmest, most comfortable flannel sheets I have... more
Rush, CO
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
Showing 1-10 of 106
Page: 1 2