Order Lookup
MENU

Vector XL 6-Person Dome Tent, Footprint

Item # PF248923
(3)
Color ($54.95):
Please select color.
QUANTITY
FREE SHIPPING with 50 Purchase.Details
More information is needed. Please select:
  • Size
  • Color

For Faster Delivery,
Select Express Shipping at Checkout*

Destination Delivery Time Cost
Express to Contiguous USA 4 business days $15.00
Express to AK, HI 5 business days $17.00
Express to Canada 4-7 business days $15.00

*Express shipping may not be available for some items at checkout.

REVIEWS
(3)

Product Details

Our easy-to-use Vector XL Dome 6-Person Tent footprint is cut to the shape of the matching tent and acts as a vapor barrier and floor protector to extend the life of your tent.

Fabric & Care

  • Nylon with PU coating.
  • Spot clean.
  • Construction

  • Nylon webbing.
  • Brass grommets.
  • Shock cord loop.
  • Additional Features

  • Fits under the tent only: does not extend under the vestibule.
  • For use with the Vector XL Dome 6-Person Tent
  • Imported.
  • Customer Reviews
    Vector XL 6-Person Dome Tent, Footprint
    Average Rating
    5 / 5
    3.7/5
    67%
    2 out of 3 of reviewers would recommend this product.
    Filter Reviews
    Rating
    5 Stars
    1
    4 Stars
    1
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    0
    Keyword
    Showing 1-3 of 3
    5 / 5
    October 20, 2015
    Footprint worked well
    It's a pretty simple product but in this case it is made very well and packs small. The material seems thin but it withstood 6 days under my tent on some... more
    Wisconsin
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    July 3, 2011
    Vector 6 XL footprint works well
    The Vector 6 XL footprint is perfectly sized to the Vector 6 XL tent. The corners have nice, shock-corded webbing with grommets that fit the poles for... more
    Geneva, NY
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    6 out of 6 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    September 2, 2010
    tent footprint
    The strap was broken while putting first time. Stiching was very bad.
    CT
    Response from L.L.Bean
    June 10, 2011
    By L.L.Bean Product Team
    We’re sorry for the trouble you've had with this tent footprint. We'd like you to know that we value your feedback, and we'll look into these issues. In the meantime, if you haven't already, please call so we can help arrange an exchange or a complete refund. It's important to us that you're happy with every product you purchase from L.L.Bean, and you can always rely on our 100% satisfaction guarantee when this is not the case. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and again, we're sorry for the inconvenience.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    Showing 1-3 of 3