Order Lookup
MENU
This page is currently unavailable on our mobile Web site.
Please visit m.llbean.com to access this page or call 1-888-797-3880 for assistance.
Customer Reviews
Average Rating
5 / 5
4.6/5
92%
370 out of 403 of reviewers would recommend this product.
Filter Reviews
Rating
5 Stars
311
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
15
1 Stars
10
Keyword
Showing 1-10 of 403
Page: 1 2
5 / 5
October 1, 2016
Disappointing
I received two of these, both size large. One is humongous, the other is okay. I'd keep the okay one, but the material is definitely not as sturdy as expected... more
Fargo, ND
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
August 31, 2016
consistent quality
I have purchased several of these shirts, both LS and SS over the years. I have several comments to try and be helpful to other Bean customers. There have... more
Bowie, Maryland
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
August 24, 2016
Color bleeds
Nice shirt, but the color bled all over my husbands skin and also his shorts. When he showered, the washcloth turned blue. He likes the shirt so hopes... more
Fairfield, CT
Response from L.L.Bean
November 11, 2016
By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We're very sorry for the experience you had with our shirt and want you to know that thanks to your feedback we have corrected the issue for the rustic blue color. We have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and will reach out to you. If you have any questions, please contact us, we are here to help, and thanks for providing this valuable feedback.
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 5 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
August 16, 2016
Great Fitting Shirt but Wear Out Quick
I've ordered several of these shirts. I liked the yellow one the best but they no longer have it in yellow. The other colors are all good as well but they... more
Allen Park, MI
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
Show Comment (1)
MTCDaveO November 27, 2016
That's been my experience too. But even though I'm not happy with their lack of durability and their rapid fading, I find that I wear the four of these I own almost every week.
Report Inappropriate Content
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
August 16, 2016
Short sleeved canvas shirts
My husband is very, very happy with this shirt. The L.L. Bean quality, as well as, large pockets, the fit, and the many colors to choose from, are superior... more
Cumberland, MD
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
5 / 5
August 1, 2016
great pocket features
My husband actually asked me to let LL Bean know how much he likes this shirt...Hard to find short sleeve shirts with 2 pockets AND a sleeve for your pen!!!!... more
Crystal Falls, MI
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
5 / 5
July 9, 2016
Great Shirt - I have 4 in total
I recently purchased my 3rd short sleeve version of this shirt. I also have 1 long sleeve. I love the over sized pockets as I use an Otter Box Case on... more
Belleville New Jersey
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
1 out of 3 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
June 26, 2016
I Have Bought Many of These Great Shirts
I love these shirts since they look sharp, have double pockets and wash and wear beautifully. I keep going back to these since they launder so well and... more
Jax Florida
Top 1000 Contributor
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
May 27, 2016
Nice color, but faded with streaks after washing
The color and overall shape of the shirt was as advertised. I was disappointed how streaky the color washed out after one wash, per instructions. For example,... more
Knoxville TN
Response from L.L.Bean
June 9, 2016
By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We're so sorry for the experience you had with our Sunwashed Canvas Shirt. We have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, and one of our customer service representatives will contact you to assist with a return, or help with selecting another product. Thank you for your feedback.
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
9 out of 10 found this review helpful.
5 / 5
May 27, 2016
Amazing shirts!
I have four of these and another on order. The tall size fits my 6'4" frame very well. They are soft and very comfortable. They look good right out of... more
Tunkhannock, PA
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
Showing 1-10 of 403
Page: 1 2