Order Lookup
MENU

Soft Hackle Nemes' 2 Pack

Customer Reviews
Soft Hackle Nemes' 2 Pack
Average Rating
5 / 5
1.0/5
0%
0 out of 1 of reviewers would recommend this product.
Filter Reviews
Rating
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Keyword
Showing 1-1 of 1
5 / 5
September 2, 2015
Poor quality
The first one I used started to unravel after the first fish. I haven't bothered to try the second one.
TN
Response from L.L.Bean
September 15, 2015
By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
We're so sorry for the experience you had with our 2 Pack Soft Hackle Nemes. We will be reviewing this item to ensure it meets our quality standards. We encourage you to contact our customer service department if you have an L.L.Bean product that does not meet your expectations. Please email your information to ask@llbean.com, or call us at 800-341-4341. Our products are guaranteed to give 100% satisfaction in every way. You can return anything purchased from us at any time if it proves otherwise. Thank you for your feedback and for being an L.L.Bean customer.
Post a Comment
|
Report Inappropriate Content
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
Showing 1-1 of 1