Order Lookup
MENU

Traditional Tabletop Tree, Prelit

Item # PF297647
(86)
$109.00
QUANTITY
FREE SHIPPING with 50 Purchase.Details
More information is needed. Please select:
  • Size
  • Color

For Faster Delivery,
Select Express Shipping at Checkout*

Destination Delivery Time Cost
Express to Contiguous USA 4 business days $15.00
Express to AK, HI 5 business days $17.00
Express to Canada 4-7 business days $15.00

*Express shipping may not be available for some items at checkout.

REVIEWS
(86)

Product Details

Our fresh, fragrant balsam is crafted to form a tabletop tree and comes prestrung with battery-operated white LED lights. Holiday home decorating, made easier.

Specs

  • Dimensions: 28" x 16".
  • Construction

  • Local and Canadian balsam fir, arranged to form a tree.
  • Trimmed with lifelike holly berries and red bow.
  • Frame with floral-foam center for easy watering.
  • Additional Features

  • Smaller than a traditional tree, it's great on tabletop or sideboard.
  • Comes prestrung with battery-operated white LED lights and timer for convenient decorating.
  • Batteries not included.
  • Made in the USA, components USA and imported.
  • Why We Love It

    Nothing brings the holidays home like our fresh, fragrant balsam, crafted right here in Maine. Give our festive evergreens to anyone on your list or simply discover an easy way to fill your home with holiday cheer.
    Customer Reviews
    Traditional Tabletop Tree, Prelit
    Average Rating
    5 / 5
    3.2/5
    55%
    47 out of 86 of reviewers would recommend this product.
    Filter Reviews
    Rating
    5 Stars
    36
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Stars
    27
    Keyword
    Showing 1-10 of 86
    Page: 1 2
    5 / 5
    November 29, 2016
    Loved it
    Sent this lit Christmas tree to my mother who moved into an apartment this past year. She loved it. Said it was fresh upon arrival and smelled wonderful.... more
    Dahlonega
    Featured
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    9 out of 9 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 19, 2017
    Terrible
    2 ornaments. Looks like a shrub picked up on the side of a road. Bought 3 of them. Took 7 to 11 days to arrive.
    Keizer or
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 19, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry your tree arrived in that condition, and was delivered later than expected. We strive for high quality and freshness with our greenery and will be in touch. Your feedback is important and appreciated.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 / 5
    December 12, 2017
    Decorations barely there
    Should have listened to other reviews. Sent to parent as gift. While the tree was apparently good quality it was very bare. Will try to upload picture... more
    Connecticut
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 12, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry your gift was not the quality you expect from us. Your satisfaction is important to us and will be in touch so that we can make this right.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 10, 2017
    Tabletop tree
    Unfortunately, this tree began loosing its needles immediately upon arrival and has continued to do so ever since, at an alarming rate. I am hoping it... more
    Seattle, WA
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 10, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We apologize as we guarantee our arrangements to arrive fresh. We'll be in touch as we value you as our customer.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 8, 2017
    Charlie Brown Jr.
    Picture does not accurately represent the tree we received. Way overpriced, too few lights, does not look very fresh. This is a huge disappointment from... more
    Stony Point, New York
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 10, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry the tree is not as expected and pleased to hear you have contacted us for a resolution as your satisfaction is important to us. Thanks for your feedback.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 6, 2017
    Dissapointing Table Tree
    The tree did arrive fresh, that's the only positive comment. The lights were clumped together at the top of the tree only. After the second day, the... more
    Reading, PA
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 7, 2017
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry this happened and the tree arrived in anything but perfect condition. We value your business and will be in touch to make this right.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 14, 2016
    Not enough lights
    The tree is fresh and nicely decorated with balls and a bow on the top. But there way too few lights. It looks like only 1 strand of lights and the tree... more
    Pine Brook, NJ
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 15, 2016
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry you are disappointed with the lights for the Tabletop Tree and we'll pass along your comment to our Design Team. We have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and will reach out to you.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    8 out of 8 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 14, 2016
    Barbk
    This is a beautiful little tree! I have sent one to my elderly uncle every year for many years, and he has loved every one. Sadly he is now in an adult... more
    ny
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    Show Comment (1)
    DaveinMN November 25, 2017
    We just love L.L.Bean a great, great company and they treat their customers very well and when they say 100% satisfaction they are true to their word. D. Goeddertz
    Report Inappropriate Content
    8 out of 8 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 14, 2016
    Nursing Home Took Grandma's Christmas Tree
    My Mom is in a Nursing Home dependent on others. This was her second Christmas in the Nursing Home and I wanted her to have a tree and Christmas decorations.... more
    Brainerd, MN
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    Show Comment (1)
    yikes December 16, 2016
    My uncle just moved to an adult community...he's in independent living. I sent his tree as I do every year..it arrived the same day he got a notice that, "per the fire department" he could not have any live branch decorations...not even a wreath! Really? Do wreaths often spontaneously combust? (The notice went on to caution about being careful with candles!!! WHAT?). Anyway..LLBean kindly refunded my $$ and told him to donate the tree to someone who could use it. I found a very pretty lighted artificial tree at Wayfair and sent some pine potpouri...not the same as this lovely tree from Bean, but he's happy.
    Report Inappropriate Content
    6 out of 6 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 10, 2016
    Beautiful tree, but way too few lights.
    I buy this same tree almost every year. It came very fresh and a box that made sure that it wasn't smashed. I love the tree, but do not like the lights.... more
    Arlington, Virginia
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    12 out of 12 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    December 7, 2016
    Overpriced and messy
    Over priced, messy (you will need to vacuum pine needles daily). Poorly decorated, it could use more lights.
    Lynnfield, MA
    Response from L.L.Bean
    December 8, 2016
    By L.L.Bean Customer Satisfaction Team
    We're sorry your tree arrived in that condition and we will make this right; that's what our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is all about.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    Show Comment (1)
    yikes December 16, 2016
    You have to keep the florists' foam wet so the branches take up the water.
    Report Inappropriate Content
    7 out of 8 found this review helpful.
    Showing 1-10 of 86
    Page: 1 2