Order Lookup
MENU

Boys' Sun-and-Surf Shirt, Short-Sleeve Colorblock

Item # PO300626
(27)
Little ..
Boys'
Size: Small 8
Sale Color ($23.99):
Save $2.96 (11% Off)
Please select color.
QUANTITY
FREE SHIPPING with 50 Purchase.Details
More information is needed. Please select:
  • Size
  • Color

For Faster Delivery,
Select Express Shipping at Checkout*

Destination Delivery Time Cost
Express to Contiguous USA 4 business days $15.00
Express to AK, HI 5 business days $17.00
Express to Canada 4-7 business days $15.00

*Express shipping may not be available for some items at checkout.

REVIEWS
(27)

Product Details

For superior protection from the sun's harmful rays, our UPF 50+ colorblock short-sleeve rash guard is great for wearing surfing or playing on the beach.

Fabric & Care

  • 80% nylon 20% Lycra elastane UPF 50+.
  • UPF 50+ rated. Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation as an effective UV protectant.
  • Machine wash cold with like colors, tumble dry low.
  • Additional Features

  • UPF 50+ rated – the highest rated sun protection possible.
  • Stretch fabric keeps its shape and color all season long.
  • Coordinates easily with our swimsuits.
  • Imported.
  • Customer Reviews
    Boys' Sun-and-Surf Shirt, Short-Sleeve Colorblock
    Average Rating
    5 / 5
    4.3/5
    85%
    23 out of 27 of reviewers would recommend this product.
    Filter Reviews
    Rating
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    2
    Keyword
    Size Range
    Showing 1-10 of 27
    Page: 1 2
    5 / 5
    July 20, 2011
    LL Bean delivers again
    Once again, LL Bean delivers with the BeanSport Surf Shirts! My boys have been wearing these for years and they are wonderful. Great skin coverage, long... more
    Cincinnati, OH
    Featured
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 / 5
    March 21, 2018
    Great fit
    Size Range:
    Little Boys'
    True to size. Quality material. Washes well and maintains color.
    Bethel, CT
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    July 12, 2013
    Great protection
    I bought this for one of my sons and he really likes it. It provides the protection from the sun that he needs and I don't have to be spraying him all... more
    Washington, DC
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    May 1, 2013
    Excellent Quality
    Can't say enough about the quality of LL Bean clothing and the customer service. Superb! I am and will always be a customer.
    Kings Park, NY
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    April 30, 2013
    Great Fit and Quality
    I purchased this rashguard, as I have for several years now. I have seen them elsewhere for less, but LLBean's rashguards' initial quality is far better... more
    Kansas
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    March 6, 2013
    Love this shirt!
    I ordered this for my 2 1/2 year old son, for a recent trip to Hawaii. He wore it almost every day at the beach or at the pool, it seemed very cool and... more
    Seattle, WA
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    June 23, 2012
    Not a good choice
    I purchased this for my son and he wore it once at the beach and the sand literally stays in the fabric of the shirt. After two washings, I can pick sand... more
    Maine
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    June 14, 2012
    White shirt not good
    I have 3 kids and purchase these shirts every year. I love them. Unfortunately the White/garnet ended up getting small purple spots all over it after the... more
    Tampa, fl
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful.
    5 / 5
    April 10, 2012
    Does poorly with sand
    We got red/ white/grey shirt. Very good looking, however only before the trip to the beach. After just one day, the sand got inside the fabric structure... more
    UT
    Response from L.L.Bean
    April 30, 2012
    By L.L.Bean Product Team
    We're sorry you were disappointed with this surf shirt and we'd like to help. If you haven't done so already, please give us a call so we can arrange an exchange or a complete refund. Please know that we'll look into this issue. Quality is as important to us as ever. We want you to be happy with every purchase, and we back each one with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Thanks for sharing your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 / 5
    June 29, 2011
    Grandmother
    It is just what my grandson wanted.
    Portales, New Mexico
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    5 / 5
    June 24, 2011
    Swim Shirt Stains!!!
    I love this set...I have it in the white/green/gray for my 5 year old. I am a FREQUENT LLBean shopper with 4 kids...3 being boys. Our first trip to the... more
    CT
    Response from L.L.Bean
    June 30, 2011
    By L.L.Bean Product Team
    It's always nice to hear from loyal customers, and we're sorry you've had trouble with food stains on this surf shirt. We'd like you to know that you can always count on our 100% satisfaction guarantee when any L.L.Bean purchase does not meet your expectations. Please call anytime, and we'll arrange an exchange or a complete refund. Thanks again for taking the time to share your comments.
    Post a Comment
    |
    Report Inappropriate Content
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    Showing 1-10 of 27
    Page: 1 2